Testimonials

Add A Testimonial
Herb M
07.13.18
I had a small job and Oscar was the only one of the company's recommended by Home Advisor that came out to give an estimate. The rest gave an estimate over the phone. He came out as promised and did a the job. I had a problem on my patio because I have an awning that id not allow a gutter installation. He was able to solve the problem. I am very appreciative of his thinking outside of the box.
lorryili
kosmetyki-profesjonalne.eu
08.06.17
Kosmetyki homeopatyczne - profesjonalne kosmetyki.
Tony G
05.29.15
Love this family business! No job is to big or to small for Oscar and his crew! The work I had done at my house was small but unique when it came to identifying the problem. Oscar was out twice at my residence following up to make sure it's done right. They are diligent and very responsive to all questions, take time to explain and set expectation what and how the work will be done. Thank you, now I don't have a mysterious rain stain on my wall!
Jayden J
05.28.15
I had 3 other gutter companies come out to give me estimates and none seemed to have the right price but J.R. Rain gutters. Oscar showed me examples of pervious work and showed me that his company was licensed, bonded and insured. I liked how the business was dealt by one person, Oscar, he was the one that came in to do the estimate and the one to come back to do the job. Him and his father did a excellent job on the gutters. I am a happy customer of theirs. I highly recommend them.
Zully R
05.28.15
The team at J.R. Rain Gutters is great. During the rain my gutters fell off our front of the house. JR came out and did an amazing job at an amazing price. hey were efficient and within an hour and a half were complete. The gutters look better than the ones we had. I highly recommend them. I am a type A woman, so please know that it takes a lot to give a 5 star rating. They're great!
L. F.
05.07.15
There is nothing like going to sleep to the sound of this spring rain and knowing that my rain gutters will not be leaking and making a mess. I shopped around prior to finding J.R. Rain Gutters and found a variety of reviews and quotes. J.R. Rain Gutters provided a quote that was very reasonable and the reviews are true. Communication was clear and effective. The price was right. The product is great - my rain gutters and doing exactly what they are supposed to be doing. Thank you!
J. A.
04.02.15
J & R just installed beautiful seamless gutters all around my house and garage.
I never thought gutters would make my house look better but they did. I previously had terrible home depot gutters that leaked water into my foundation and made my walls crack and move. Now I can't wait for April Showers because my foundation will be dry for the first time.
I was surprised how quick J&R was. They did my whole house in less than 5 hours and their equipment makes the gutters custom on site which is pretty cool.
Highly recommend spending the money and getting the job done right by J&R.
Mike J
03.12.15
Great job! Oscar & his father did a fantastic job replacing the gutters on my house. His pricing was very competitive and they went above & beyond the work quoted by clearing out the gutters on my garage (which didn't need replaced). The entire process of getting a quote & the job being done took less than a week and their service throughout was nothing short of stellar. Hopefully I won't need to contract them for awhile but I definitely recommend them. It's also always a pleasure to give small local businesses the work.

Thanks again guys!
Ellyn G.
03.01.15
During the last rainfall, I noticed water pouring over the gutters of my newly purchased house in Encino. Figuring that there might be something blocking the downspout, I called J.R. Rain Gutters and spoke with Oscar. We made an appointment for him to investigate the problem and, lo and behold, it turned out that ALL my gutters were filled to the top with debris. Worse, the screens covering them had holes large enough for leaves to fall in but not large enough for the leaves to get out.

Happily, Oscar offers gutter cleaning service as well as installation. He and his father accommodated my crazy schedule and arrived right on time at 7am, cleaned all the gutters completely and removed the useless screens.

Thank you to my fellow "Yelpers" for this excellent referral, and thank you Oscar and J.R. Rain Gutters for doing an excellent job at a very fair price.
B. P.
02.05.15
I had the pleasure of having J & R installing new rain gutters around my entire house recently. They were on time and very professional. I had ordered some rain barrels that didn't arrive on time and they gladly arrange to come back when they said they would and finished installation.

I would highly recommend them
Leesah G
12.04.14
i'm a small business owner and would much rather give my business to another small business, so i did some quick research and made a few panicked calls knowing the rains would be here soon...In the past my house was so deficient that most of my doors have dry rot from past flooding...Oscar called me right back and scheduled to come by the very next day. the estimate was incredibly reasonable, well explained and diagramed. My house now has extensive gutters that in the past few days have saved my house from flooding. I am so grateful! Oscar, his Dad andcrew were professional, courteous and worked much quicker than i expected. all in all, i highly recommend them just as all these other reviewers have
Miles R
11.01.14
Great family business. Installed rain gutters for my entire house. They are very nice and hardworking!!!

Before they came we had flooding issues....after they left issue resolved.

Great price too!!

Thank you.

Free Estimate

Please prove you are human!
BCMath lib not installed. RSA encryption unavailable